Still On Radio Silence


In the meantime, I just wanted to check in and let you all know that My Pet and I are still fighting the good fight or rather still working the FLR and things are going well.

I’ll check in with a much more full report, but for now I am working on another project that will take up all of my writing time and will be a very emotional task, to boot.

I’ll be peeking in on a few of you, from time to time, so I’ll be silent, but I won’t be absent.

You’d better behave while I’m away!

Diva Says You May Leave a Reply

