The Right Selection


http___www.pixteller.com_pdata_t_l-507298

The moon shined vaguely

between the trees around the lake

as I carefully stroked his manhood

with my hand.

We lost track of time

as I writhed excitedly

from the tenacious machinations

of his tongue.

Fulfilling my objective:

“Hot sex outdoors”

we took a beat

so I could get my bearings.

Later, I would ponder

on that sexy moonlit night

and be pleased that I had made

the right selection.

Diva’s Loving Leadership (c) 2016

 

 

 

 

 

Diva Says You May Leave a Reply

