Birthday Surprise


http___www-pixteller-com_pdata_t_l-508595

I was the belle of the ball

A typical social animal

I headed outside to get some air.

I felt something like a branch

Had lifted my skirt

For a moment I lingered there.

Maybe the wine

Had gotten to me

But I didn’t turn around.

As he stroked my clit

It felt so delicious

So hard not to make a sound.

Seconds after

I came for him

I felt him slip away.

The voices inside

Were calling to me

Singing “Happy Birthday!”

Diva’s Loving Leadership (c) 2016

 

 

 

Diva Says You May Leave a Reply

