Tea and Strumpet


http___www-pixteller-com_pdata_t_l-527996

I was feeling kind of wicked

So I rung him for my tea

As he approached me

With a tray of tea and milanos

I extended my barefoot, slightly

And tripped him.

His face

His entire body turned red

He apologized profusely

As he began to clean up

From the spill.

With his face

Inches away from my feet

I hiked up my skirt

And spread my bare legs

He turned more red

As he noticed

My legs were not

The only thing bare

Under my skirt.

It did not take him long

To clean up his mess

As a reward

I gave him a chance

To attempt to make me cum

Before I was done with the milanos.

Diva’s Loving Leadership (c) 2016

 

 

Diva Says You May Leave a Reply

