Won’t Get Fooled Again


http___www-pixteller-com_pdata_t_l-530468

I can always tell

How horny he is

Not based on

How his hard

Little penis

Peeps through

His pants

But rather

Based on

How much effort

He puts

Into doing things

Right the first time

Without being asked

He knows

It makes me horny

It’s a little passive-aggressive

Trick he’s learned

If I give in

And let him fuck me

He will go

Right back

To doing it wrong

All the time

I will just

Take matters

Into my own hands

Until I see consistent

Positive behavior

Only then

Will he be rewarded

With positive feedback

The horny little devil

Will have to work

Harder and longer

Before I let him

Have his way

With me.

Diva’s Loving Leadership (c) 2016

 

Diva Says You May Leave a Reply

