Bead


http___www-pixteller-com_pdata_t_l-551293

As he stands

Between me

And the crackling

Fireplace

A bead

Of sweat

Runs

From his forehead

To his chin

I catch it

With my tongue

As I fondle

His hardened

Little cock

In one hand

And play

With his ass

With the other

Despite commanding

Silence

I hear the whisper

Of a moan

Escape his lips

You want to cum?

I tease

As I stroke him

Very gently

I proceed

To taunting

The tip

Until finally

A bead

Of semen

Eventually

Escapes

I lick

The cum

Away

As I release him

From my hands

And lay

Before him

Gesturing

For him

To lick

The beads

Of cum

Between my thighs.

Diva’s Loving Leadership (c) 2016

(divaleads.wordpress.com)

Diva Says You May Leave a Reply

