Revoke


http___www-pixteller-com_pdata_t_l-552390

I don’t make promises

That I can’t keep

I loathe

Making promises

That I must

Revoke

I make plans

To set him free

Send him clues

To let him know

That he will be

Unlocked

Before the day

Is through

I get myself worked up

Because I know

He’ll be a puppy

Ready to hump everything

In sight

Then he goes

He disappoints me

Breaks a thing

Or tells a lie

Makes me angry

Then I must

Revoke

Our plans

Diva’s Loving Leadership (c) 2016

(divaleads.wordpress.com)

 

Diva Says You May Leave a Reply

