The Simple Things


http___www-pixteller-com_pdata_t_l-559545

Sometimes

When we speak

Of female-led relationships

The focus is

On sex

On restraint

On chastity

Those things

Can be interesting

But I truly

Embrace

The simple things

Like the laundry

Knowing

That I won’t

Have to spend the day

Taking care of it

The cooking

Knowing

That I trained him

Well enough to cook

A decent meal

The cleaning

Knowing

That my beautiful manicure

Won’t be soiled by

Dirty dishes

The pampering

Knowing

That my wish

Is his command

What makes FLR

So enticing?

The simple things

Diva’s Loving Leadership (c) 2016

 

(divaleads.wordpress.com)

2 comments on “The Simple Things

  1. Wow, these things are exactly and more what my husband, my sub does for me.

    https://polldaddy.com/js/rating/rating.js

Diva Says You May Leave a Reply

