A Halloween Chuckle


I’m experiencing a little writer’s block, today, so I thought that we could have a little fun with a quiz that I came across. I know some of my visitors will get a chuckle of it.

An aside for new visitors: I call my partner, “My Pet”

Happy Halloween!

Your Pet Should Be a Clown for Halloween

Your pet is hilarious, and his or her crazy antics are always cracking you up. Your pet is definitely one of a kind!
It’s likely that your pet gets excited pretty easily and that total chaos occurs shortly after.

Your pet is highly reactive, and you can always bribe your pet to do some sort of fancy trick.
You would have no trouble getting a little clown wig on your pet, but what he or she ends up doing with it is a different matter.

How fitting!

Diva Says You May Leave a Reply

