Elected


http___www-pixteller-com_pdata_t_l-571416

Raised submissive

From birth

To serve

The needs and

Desires of others

Bowed head

Low gaze

To prove

I was no threat

I served

A cad

Who broke me

But gave me up

To his friends

As slave

He abandoned me

When I got brave

I put myself

Together

Almost wholly

But noticed

All the pieces

Didn’t fit

The submissive

Naive girl

Had come out

Stronger

And soon

Elected

Became

The Dominant.

Diva’s Loving Leadership (c) 2016

 

(divaleads.wordpress.com)

Diva Says You May Leave a Reply

