Lucky


http___www-pixteller-com_pdata_t_l-572467

I would say

I’m pretty

Lucky

To have someone

Who meets

My every need

I’m pretty lucky

Although I’m pretty

Skilled

I don’t have to cook

Nor clean

I don’t have to

Walk the aisles

Of any grocery scene

All I do is ask

Or tell

He sometimes listens

Pretty well

I’m pretty

Lucky

That he pampers me

As the Queen

He’s pretty

Lucky

To serve me.

Diva’s Loving Leadership (c) 2016

 

(divaleads.wordpress.com)

 

Diva Says You May Leave a Reply

