Ignite


http___www-pixteller-com_pdata_t_l-575860

It takes more

Than sexy kisses

Or an ass grab

In the hall

To ignite

My fiery passions

And my lust.

You must first

Ignite my intellect

Stoke my passions

Light my way

Fire up my brain

To earn my trust.

My engine

Can’t be revved

By talking dirty

Though it’s fun

My pistons still

Will not engage.

Tell me that

I’m talented

I’m sexy

And I’m smart

Do all this

And I’ll be happy

To ignite

Your flame.

Diva’s Loving Leadership (c) 2016

 

(divaleads.wordpress.com)

Diva Says You May Leave a Reply

