Whisper


whisper

He stands before me

Timid

Exposed

Unclothed

Waiting nervously

I pace in front of him

The heels of my stilettos

Click

Click

Clicking as I move

To and fro

Riding-crop in my hand

Suggestively

Teasingly

I stroke his inner thigh

With the cold leather head

Of the crop

Nudging his testicles

As I raise the crop

Between his legs

His penis perks

To attention

As his face and chest

Begin to flush

Placing the crop

Under my arm

As I take a firm grasp

Of his penis

And stroke it

Teasingly

Evidence

Of his excitement

Begins to seep

Through the tip

As I wipe the evidence away

With my pinky

And serve it to him.

As I brush my finger

Across his tongue

Brazenly

Callously

Gleefully

I lean in to

Ask him if

He wants me to

Put it in my mouth

He gets more excited

As he replies, “Yes”

I lean closer and

Whisper

“No”.

Diva’s Loving Leadership (c) 2016

 

(divaleads.wordpress.com)

Diva Says You May Leave a Reply

