Queen


queen

My throne is simple

Made of mostly cotton and comfy

Relaxing

As I pursue my own delights

My man, my servant

My Pet

Sees to my every need

Obeys my every command

Kissing

My soft lips with every pass

My scepter is cold

Leather and hard

Hazardous to a pet

Who disobeys

My commands may be trivial

But important

To make sure My Pet

Is properly trained

I say if and when

Playtime begins

And when the games will end

I wear the crown for real

Every day

This

Queen

Is not pretend.

~Diva’s Loving Leadership (c) 2017

~.~divaleads.wordpress.com~.~

Diva Says You May Leave a Reply

