Withhold


withhold

Getting undressed

In front of him

But leaving the room

With my undergarments on.

Bending over

To pick up a dropped object

With my ass facing him

Close enough to touch

But not close enough

To accidentally bump into him.

Get close in

Face to face

And walk away

Before he kisses me.

Stroke his cock

With my own hands

And before he cums

Turn over

Tell him to lick my clit.

Finger myself

As he watches

But don’t allow him to

Touch me or touch himself.

Take him inside me

And before he cums

Make him hop

Into a cold shower.

Promise he can cum

Soon

But not today.

~Diva’s Loving Leadership (c) 2017

~.~divaleads.wordpress.com~.~

 

Diva Says You May Leave a Reply

