Pretend


pretend

There are times

When I pretend

To be weaker

Than I am

To encourage him

To prove that he’s strong

I pretend

That Google

Is too hard to use

To force him

To use his smarts

I even pretend

That his stories are new

So he won’t shut down

When we talk

But I won’t pretend

That he’s doing it right

When his moves

Aren’t getting my attention

I can’t let him pretend

That he knows

What he’s doing

Even if it’s risks

Losing his erection

Sometimes it’s fun

To pretend

And to play

But when it comes

To his continuing

Sexual education

And my pleasure

It’s definitely

Not a game

 

~Diva’s Loving Leadership (c) 2017

 

divaleads.wordpress.com

 

 

 

Diva Says You May Leave a Reply

