Assignment


Assignment

Your assignment
Is to put on the collar
Be led around like a dog
On your hands and knees
Being tugged by a leash

Set by my feet
When you are of no use
Look up forlornly
Wait for more rules
Otherwise be silent

When I am resting
I’ll assign you the task
Of nesting your face
In my lap
With your tongue

When I am sated
Your collar released
You’ll still sleep at my feet
Like a beast
To await your next assignment

 

Diva’s Loving Leadership (c) 2017

divaleads.wordpress.com

Diva Says You May Leave a Reply

